Subhendu Roy , Maths tutor

  • KKNagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Joined On: 15th Jun, 2021 10:31 PM

About Tutor

I am 49 years of age and teaching on a part-time basis at the moment. I have a large range of teaching experience from very young to adult and I can provide references from a number of past pupils. I enjoy
teaching and am considered to have a caring approach and I try to make sure that learning takes place in a relaxed but studious situation. I am a graduate from Ranchi University with a degree in B.Sc.(Maths).I have been told that my approach to teaching makes it
enjoyable for my students as I am considered patient and very approachable. I am happy to travel up to 5 miles from my home and am currently available Early morning, evenings and week-ends.


Bsc Maths  (Grade 6-Grade 10)


PACL LTD., Chennai ,Officer
(March, 1999 - March, 2016)
Private, jamshedpur and Chennai ,Maths Tutor
(July, 1995 - June, 2021)


Graduation ,Jamshedpur Co-operative College, Jamshedpur (June, 1991 - June, 1995)

Fee Details

  • ₹ 300 - ₹ 500 / Hour


Dondapati Kempu Chaitanya  Dondapati Kempu Chaitanya Sep 30, 2022

  • Wellesley Rd, London
  • Accountancy
  • Freelance
Full Time

1 Hr Ago

KKNagar, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Can travel : Yes
Registered On : 15th Jun, 2021
Total Teaching exp : 26 yrs
Teaches online : Yes
Online Teaching exp : 2 yrs
Teaches at student's home : Yes
Homework Help : Yes
Homework Help : ₹ 300 - ₹ 500 / Hour

Get New Tutor Job Notifications

Subscribe & get all related tutor jobs notification